Latest News

**30 FREE hours of childcare available at Scamps!**

The government have introduced a 30 hours of free childcare scheme for many working families. Families are able to use their 30 free hours here at Scamps!

 

**Breakfast Club sessions**

Breakfast club is now available, Tuesday to Friday, 8:30-9:00am. Please speak to a member of staff for more information or to book your child in.

 

**CHILDREN'S SCAMPS T-SHIRTS AVAILABLE!**

Only £6! Please speak to a member of staff if you wish to purchase any.

 

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 9th September – Friday 20th December 2019

 

Half term week (Pre-School closed)

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

 

Christmas Break (Pre-School closed)

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Half term week (Pre-School closed)

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020


Easter Break (Pre-School closed)

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 2020

 

Bank Holiday (Pre-School closed)

Friday 8th May 2020

 

Half term week (Pre-School closed)

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020